Florida Boat And Watercraft InsuranceAuto / Auto
Drivers in the state of Florida are required to have Auto Insurance by law. It is a requirement that if you live in Florida, you must have the minimum coverages by law for Personal Injury of $10,000 and Property Damage of $10,000. In case of an accident, your insurance policy will cover up to the amount that you are covered for. Any additional expenses, if you were faulted for the accident, you will have to be pay out of your own pocket. Comprehensive or Collision coverage is an additional benefit that you can add to your Auto Insurance to protect yourself against theft, vandalism and any damage caused by weather to your vehicle. When shopping for Auto Insurance, always keep in mind your budget and the types of coverages that you need. Spending a little more today can save you thousands of dollars in the near future.